Author Topic: how to show this window in vkdebug?  (Read 3230 times)

buku

  • Regular Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
how to show this window in vkdebug?
« on: September 18, 2016, 09:35:52 AM »
how to show this window in vkdebug?It can insert code fastly,but I don't know how to display it.

jj2007

  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 11768
  • Assembler is fun ;-)
    • MasmBasic
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2016, 10:16:32 AM »
Why do you want to show this image in vkdebug?
Why not in a normal window?

buku

  • Regular Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2016, 01:17:45 PM »
Thank you for your reply, the problem has been resolved, it is a plugin named  “CodeTemplates” for Radasm :bgrin:

ragdog

  • Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 610
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2016, 11:47:56 PM »
This picture is not from radasm (CodeTemplates)

GoneFishing

  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1071
  • Gone fishing
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2016, 12:19:33 AM »
Google Images Search tells :
Best guess for this image: shanghai pudong development bank

jj2007

  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 11768
  • Assembler is fun ;-)
    • MasmBasic
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2016, 12:39:28 AM »
Code: [Select]
include \masm32\MasmBasic\Res\MbGui.asm
Event Paint
  GuiImage "ShowImage4buku.jpg", fit
GuiEnd

Requires MasmBasic. Source and exe attached.

MichaelW

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1204
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2016, 04:34:15 AM »
I have seen the image change, more than once now, so I think the post doesn't make sense because it's an ad scam.
Well Microsoft, here’s another nice mess you’ve gotten us into.

adeyblue

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • Airesoft
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2016, 05:15:45 AM »
Nah. It seems Baidu just don't allow image hotlinking. If you c&p the address and navigate directly, it displays a picture of a UI which I guess is the titular program.
Code: [Select]
http://imgsrc.baidu.com/forum/pic/item/f407eb1b0ef41bd520fb5d4656da81cb38db3df5.jpg

jj2007

  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 11768
  • Assembler is fun ;-)
    • MasmBasic
Re: how to show this window in vkdebug?
« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2016, 06:29:04 AM »
Strange. Navigating directly doesn't display anything interesting, but downloading and displaying works for me, see attached exe.