Masm32 SDK description, downloads and other helpful links
Message to All Guests

Main Menu

Android based remote control

Started by Farabi, March 26, 2014, 04:55:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Farabi

http://farabidatacenter.url.ph/MainSystem/MainData/fRemote.zip

Currently I worked as a PHP programmers. While waiting new task when I worked as a full time programmers, I studied about how internet and server works. I planned to make a android software remote control application where user not just able to send picture or data, but also worked as a cloud storage. Even when the device did not had access to internet, the android device can still control the PC using local wifi network. This method work because the client also plays a role as a server. When you run the windows applications, it just shows a 3D picture and seems to be doing nothing. But on the background process, the windows app is checking if whether a new data is coming or not. How the checking method is not explained and will be a propietary system where it will be protected for user convenient who concern about their privacy. The windows application had a simple setting to do command look like this

Turn Off, off.vbs,off.txt
Send Data,send.exe,data.txt